Last Post

NOTE: Forum is available ijdigital.com



Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [ASK] WTF - www.launchpaidadsforfree.com - another CB scam...

  1. #1
    Hot-Headed & Cold-Blooded digitalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    France
    Posts
    2,057
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,791 Times in 508 Posts
    Rep Power
    8

    Default [ASK] WTF - www.launchpaidadsforfree.com - another CB scam...

    don't you just want to beat the shit out of these dudes?

    Code:
    http://www.launchpaidadsforfree.com
    BTW does anyone know what the one trick pony is?

    artists use lies to tell the truth ... while politicans use them to cover the truth up

  2. #2
    Warrant Officer nexpert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    202
    Thanked 441 Times in 98 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Go here:
    Code:
    http://www.launchpaidadsforfree.com/members/start.php

    Login with this Order ID:
    Code:
    20120811055628


    You will be IN.

    Several videos are there and I don't have time to watch right now. If anyone can mirror, it would be brilliant.

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nexpert For This Useful Post:

    digitalx (08-29-2012), DuGra (08-29-2012), kungfu (08-29-2012)

  4. #3
    Warrant Officer nexpert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    202
    Thanked 441 Times in 98 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    I guess it is about starting your own CPA network with HasOffers to promote CPA and CB products and then contacting the relevant websites to put up your ad. I have gone through the headings and this is what I guess, he is doing.

  5. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nexpert For This Useful Post:

    digitalx (08-29-2012), DuGra (08-29-2012), kungfu (08-29-2012)

  6. #4
    Warrant Officer revskank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    298
    Thanks
    143
    Thanked 556 Times in 146 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    This is a really old course that has been re-released and the dude is a first class retard!
    It is about sending emails to site owners offering them a split of earnings from them putting your cpa banner ads onto their sites.
    Even if they are stupid enough to agree the very second they realize they can make money out of the cpa offers your ads will get binned and they will put their own ones up instead and keep all of the money for themselves.
    Complete waste of time!

  7. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to revskank For This Useful Post:

    digitalx (08-29-2012), DuGra (08-29-2012), Larasa (08-29-2012), larrkllk (10-11-2012), undergroundsenuke (08-29-2012)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 03:15 AM.

eXTReMe Tracker